Alumni & friends

Meet the team

The Department of  Development & Alumni Relations (DDAR) is based in the East Building on the Claverton campus. For general enquiries please call +44 (0)1225 386824 or email alumni@bath.ac.uk. For School of Management alumni queries please contact the Management Alumni Office.

Gavin Maggs
Director of Development & Alumni Relations  
+44 (0)1225 383054
g.maggs@bath.ac.uk 


Christine Andrews
PA to the Director & Departmental Administrator
+44 (0)1225 386824
c.m.andrews@bath.ac.uk

For event bookings, Alumni Fund and telethon enquiries, and our website and publications, please contact the Alumni Relations team:

 
Molly Southwood
Deputy Director and Head of Alumni Engagement
+44 (0)1225 386821
m.southwood@bath.ac.uk

 
Rachel Skerry
Alumni Communications Manager 
+44 (0)1225 384344
r.skerry@bath.ac.uk
 

Jodie Tyley
Alumni Communications Officer
+44 (0)1225 384987

Cassie Long
Events Manager
+44 (0)1225 384976
c.a.long@bath.ac.uk


Chris Tickell
International Alumni Events Assistant
+44 (0)1225 383984


Philippa Beard
Alumni Events Assistant
+44 (0)1225 383944

Dan Graves
Alumni Relations Assistant
+44 (0)1225 383722



Victoria Reynolds-Ward 
Annual Fund Manager
+44 (0)1225 386922 
v.l.m.reynolds-ward@bath.ac.uk


Liz Foot
+44 (0)1225 385309


For queries about fundraising and legacy giving, please contact the Major Gifts Team: 

Andrew Monk
Deputy Director & Head of Major Gifts
+44 (0)1225 384480
a.p.monk@bath.ac.uk

Lucy Crisp
Acting Head of Corporate Partnerships
+44 (0)1225 383745
l.m.crisp@bath.ac.uk


Stephanie Lear
Head of Individual Philanthropy
+44 (0)1225 384835
s.lear@bath.ac.uk


Ben Hutchinson
Trusts & Foundations Manager
+44 (0)1225 386403
b.j.hutchinson@bath.ac.uk


Charlotte Parkin
Senior Development Manager
+44 (0)1225 383556
c.t.parkin@bath.ac.uk
 

Ben Ralston
Senior Development Manager
+44 (0)1225 384408
b.ralston@bath.ac.uk


Sally Bennett
Development Manager
+44 (0)1225 383754
s.e.bennett@bath.ac.uk



Georgina Lyons
Stewardship Manager
+44 (0)1225 383681
g.lyons@bath.ac.uk


Ruth Burnip
Major Gifts Administrator
+44 (0)1225 383727
r.burnip@bath.ac.uk
 

If you would like to know your Alumni Number, or have queries about BathMail, please contact the Research & Resources Team:

Phillippa Neaverson
Research & Resources Manager
+44 (0)1225 386539
p.neaverson@bath.ac.uk


Karen Sheppard
Database Manager
+44 (0)1225 383856
k.l.sheppard@bath.ac.uk


Andreea Stangu
Prospect Research Officer
+44 (0)1225 385438
a.stangu@bath.ac.uk


Jamie Gray
Data & Analytics Officer
+44 (0)1225 383734
j.l.gray@bath.ac.uk


Molly Holt
Database Assistant
+44 (0)1225 385869