Alumni & friends

Events and Reunions

Events and reunions

We offer an exciting range of alumni events. If you have an idea for an alumni event, or could offer a venue, please get in touch.

Alumni Dinner in Bogota

Thu Feb 15 10:43:00 GMT 2018

Alumni are invited to join Andy Howman, Head of International Student Recruitment, for dinner on Wednesday 21 February at 7pm at Restaurant Teriyaki. read more »

Get Connected - Bath

Tue Feb 27 13:59:00 GMT 2018

Join us for the exciting opportunity to meet and network with Bath alumni who are forging successful careers in a variety of sectors read more »

Dinner Sao Paulo

Wed Feb 28 10:57:00 GMT 2018

Alumni are invited to join Andy Howman, Head of International Student Recruitment for dinner on Wednesday 28 February at 7pm at NB Steak House. read more »

Get Connected Shanghai

Sun Mar 11 10:45:00 GMT 2018

Alumni are invited to join Caroline Baldwin for an informal employability seminar and networking occasion. read more »

Drinks in Malaysia

Fri Mar 16 12:56:00 GMT 2018

Alumni are invited to join Amy Stringer from our International Recruitment team for drinks at Drift on Friday 16 March from 7pm. read more »

Alumni Reception, Singapore

Mon Mar 19 09:29:00 GMT 2018

Alumni are invited to join Professor Gary Hawley, Dean of the Faculty of Engineering & Design, and Gavin Maggs, Director of Development and Alumni Relations for a reception for University of Bath alumni at The Westin Singapore on Monday 19 March from 7pm - 9pm. read more »

Drinks in Seoul

Thu Mar 22 09:48:00 GMT 2018

Alumni are invited to join Santashree Mitra from our International Recruitment team for drinks at the Lobby Bar of the Intercontinental Seoul COEX on Thursday 22 March from 7pm. read more »

Alumni drinks - Tokyo

Mon Mar 26 13:48:00 BST 2018

Alumni in Tokyo are invited to join Santashree Mitra from our International Recruitment Office and Osamu Hashizume (MSc Advanced Management Practice 2015) for drinks at Rigoletto Wine Bar on Monday 26 March from 7pm. read more »

The Clash 2018

Sat Apr 07 14:43:00 BST 2018

This event has now sold out. read more »

  

Please note our event cancellation policy.