Alumni & friends

Latest news

Don't forget, you can also find alumni news on our blog.

Executive remuneration

Tue Sep 12 09:49:00 BST 2017

This summer has seen media coverage about remuneration at universities across England. Here is an update about our response. read more »

Alumni in Queen's Birthday Honours

Thu Jul 06 12:02:00 BST 2017

We’re delighted to congratulate Bath alumni who have been recognised in the Queen's Birthday Honours list. read more »

Need help with your Alumni Fund Grant application? Come and see us!

Wed Feb 22 14:27:00 GMT 2017

Thinking about applying for an Alumni Fund Grant, but not sure your project is eligible or have some questions? The Alumni Fund team will be holding a drop in session to discuss applications on Tuesday 7 March, between 12pm and 2pm in the East Building Rm 2.2. read more »

50th celebration in the Abbey

Mon Oct 24 15:48:00 BST 2016

Live stream our 50th anniversary celebration in Bath Abbey here on Tuesday 25 October from 11am. read more »

Alumni generously support student and academics

Mon Sep 05 09:45:00 BST 2016

Every year thousands of alumni support students and academics at the University of Bath by making a gift to the Alumni Fund. Their generosity supports a range of projects including scholarships, placements and activities across campus. read more »

BA2 blasts off

Mon Jul 11 16:46:00 BST 2016

To mark our 50th anniversary, BA2, the magazine for alumni and friends of the University, has been relaunched. read more »

A feast of ideas at the Chancellor’s Dinner

Thu Jun 30 11:24:00 BST 2016

Marking the start of the University’s 50th anniversary, this year’s Chancellor’s Dinner was the biggest yet. read more »

50th anniversary message from the President and Vice-Chancellor

Mon Jun 20 13:41:00 BST 2016

50th anniversary message from the President and Vice-Chancellor read more »

Read more in the alumni news archive