Alumni & friends

1966 Society

The 1966 Society celebrates gifts made to the University in a Will. This type of generosity is very powerful – read more about leaving a gift in your Will.

This list is updated annually - it was last updated August 2015.

Members of the 1966 Society

Mr Stuart Appleton
Mrs Sarah Bevan
Mr Alan Bowsher
Dr Jayne Carrington
Dr Peter Cave
Mrs Elaine Chapman & Mr Dave Chapman
Professor Richard Conder
Mr Michael Cornell
Mr Robert Cotta
Ms Rosemary Davies
Mr Bernard Dokelman
Mr Rashid Domingo MBE
Ms Sue Duncan
Mr Peter Dyce
Mr Phillips Ehizojie
Mr Fernando Flores-New
Mr Timothy Ford
Mr Laurie Goldsmith
Mr Robert Goodhand
Mr Richard Hall
Dr Hylton Hardisty
Dr Graham Hill & Mrs Sheila Hill
Vice Admiral Sir Robert Hill KBE
Mr Tony Kerpel MBE
Miss Tina Kokkinos
Professor Richard Mawditt OBE
Ms Barbara Nunn
Mr Leonard Pearcey & Mr Peter Child
Mr Leslie Perrett & Mrs Mary Perrett
Mr Laurie Powell & Mr Thomas Dinsdale
Mr Adrian Rham & Mrs Joy Rham
Mr Hugh Schoenemann
Mr Jim Sherwin
Mr Paul and Mrs Gillian Sladen
Mr Greg Slay
Professor Anthony Smith
Miss Valerie Smith
Professor Michael Swanton
Mr Paul Thomas
The Right Hon. Lord Tugendhat
Ms Dorothy Walters-Godfree
Miss Elizabeth Warren
Mr Dyson Wilkes & Mrs Kay Preston-Wilkes
Mr Stephen Woolven
11 anonymous donors