Text only 

skip University | Search | News | A-Z Index | Contact Us

Sulis graphic

Calendar of Meetings of Statutory Bodies and Principal Committees

University of Bath logo - links to University home

Academic Year 2014/15 - APPROVED BY SENATE AND COUNCIL IN FEBRUARY 2014

Search:

<< Previous Year | Next Year >>

Amendments since original version approved by Senate are shown in italic type

 

SEMESTER 1 (29 September 2014 to 12 December 2014; 5 January 2015 to 23 January 2015)

 
2014
Week
 
00  Tue Sep 16 12:15 pm   Health and Safety Committee - Updated time 3WN 3.7
  Tue Sep 23 10:15 am   Learning, Teaching and Quality Committee - Updated location Council Chamber
  Tue Sep 23 2:15 pm   Academic Staff Committee Council Chamber
  Wed Sep 24 9:15 am   Academic Staff Committee - Updated date 8W 2.23
  Wed Sep 24 10:15 am   Honorary Degrees Committee (rescheduled to 30/09/14) - Cancelled
  Wed Sep 24 2:15 pm   Academic Programmes Committee Council Chamber
01  Tue Sep 30 10:15 am   Honorary Degrees Committee - new date 4 West Board Room
  Tue Sep 30 2:15 pm   Research Committee Council Chamber
  Wed Oct 01 9:15 am   Audit Committee (rescheduled to 08/10/14) - Cancelled
  Wed Oct 01 2:15 pm   Programmes and Partnerships Approval Committee WH 3.36
02  Tue Oct 07 10:15 am   Ethics Committee WH 3.36
  Wed Oct 08 9:15 am   Audit Committee - new date 4 West Board Room
  Wed Oct 08 1:15 pm   Academic Assembly - Updated location 1W 2.101
03  Wed Oct 15 2:15 pm   SENATE Council Chamber
04  Wed Oct 22 2:15 pm   Academic Programmes Committee Council Chamber
  Thu Oct 23 9:15 am   One day session for Council members and COUNCIL meeting Council Chamber
05  Tue Oct 28 2:15 pm   Council/Senate/Students' Union Committee 4 West Board Room
  Thu Oct 30 2:15 pm   Finance Committee 4 West Board Room
06  Mon Nov 03 12:30 pm   Senior Academic Appointments Committee - new date 4 West Board Room
  Tue Nov 04 10:15 am   Learning, Teaching and Quality Committee (rescheduled to 11/11/14) - Cancelled
  Wed Nov 05 2:15 pm   University Ventures Board (rescheduled to 13/01/15) - Cancelled
  Wed Nov 05 2:15 pm   Programmes and Partnerships Approval Committee WH 3.36
  Wed Nov 05 2:15 pm   Senior Academic Appointments Committee (rescheduled to 03/11/14) - Cancelled
  Thu Nov 06 10:15 am   University research students committee WH 3.36
07  Tue Nov 11 9:15 am   Audit Committee (Special) 4 West Board Room
  Tue Nov 11 10:15 am   Learning, Teaching and Quality Committee - Updated location 8W 2.8
  Wed Nov 12 2:15 pm   Senior Academic Appointments Committee (rescheduled to 05/11/14) - Cancelled 4 West Board Room
  Thu Nov 13 2:15 pm   Equality and Diversity Committee Council Chamber
08  Tue Nov 18 2:15 pm   Research Committee Council Chamber
09  Tue Nov 25 9:15 am   Academic Staff Committee Council Chamber
  Wed Nov 26 9:15 am   Academic Staff Committee Council Chamber
  Wed Nov 26 1:15 pm   Academic Programmes Committee - Updated time Council Chamber
  Thu Nov 27 2:15 pm   Nominations Committee 4 West Board Room
  Thu Nov 27 3:30 pm   Remuneration Committee 4 West Board Room
  Thu Nov 27 4:15 pm   COUNCIL Council Chamber
10  Wed Dec 03 2:15 pm   SENATE Council Chamber
11  Thu Dec 11 2:15 pm   Council/Senate/Students' Union Committee 4 West Board Room
12  Tue Dec 16 12:15 pm   Health and Safety Committee - Updated time Council Chamber
2015
Week

Top of page ˆ

16  Tue Jan 13 10:15 am   University Ventures Board - new date 4 West Board Room
17  Tue Jan 20 10:15 am   Learning, Teaching and Quality Committee Council Chamber
  Tue Jan 20 2:15 pm   Research Committee Council Chamber
  Wed Jan 21 9:15 am   Audit Committee (rescheduled to 28/01/15) - Cancelled
  Wed Jan 21 2:15 pm   Programmes and Partnerships Approval Committee WH 3.36
  Thu Jan 22 10:15 am   University Research Students Committee WH 3.36
18  Wed Jan 28 9:15 am   Audit Committee - new date 4 West Board Room
 

SEMESTER 2 (2 February 2015 to 27 March 2015; 13 April to 29 May 2015)

Top of page ˆ

19  Wed Feb 04 2:15 pm   SENATE Council Chamber
  Thu Feb 05 2:15 pm   Finance Committee 4 West Board Room
20  Tue Feb 10 10:15 am   Ethics Committee (rescheduled to 11/02/15) - Cancelled
  Tue Feb 10 2:15 pm   Council/Senate/Students' Union Committee - new date 4 West Board Room
  Wed Feb 11 10:15 am   Ethics Committee - Updated date 4 West 3.25
  Thu Feb 12 2:15 pm   Equality and Diversity Committee Council Chamber
21  Thu Feb 19 10:15 am   Council/Senate/Students' Union Committee (rescheduled to 10/02/15) - Cancelled
22  Tue Feb 24 2:15 pm   Academic Staff Committee Council Chamber
  Thu Feb 26 3:30 pm   Senior Academic Appointments Committee - Updated time 4 West Board Room
  Thu Feb 26 4:15 pm   Council Council Chamber
23  Tue Mar 03 10:15 am   Honorary Degrees Committee 4 West Board Room
  Tue Mar 03 3:30 pm   Court - Updated time East Building Lecture Theatre
  Wed Mar 04 2:15 pm   Academic Programmes Committee (Rescheduled to 10/03/15) - Cancelled Council Chamber
  Thu Mar 05 10:15 am   University Research Students Committee (rescheduled to 26/03/15) - Cancelled
24  Tue Mar 10 2:15 pm   Academic Programmes Committee - Updated date Council Chamber
25  Tue Mar 17 12:15 pm   Health and Safety Committee - Updated time Council Chamber
  Tue Mar 17 2:15 pm   Research Committee Council Chamber
  Wed Mar 18 2:15 pm   Programmes and Partnerships Approval Committee WH 3.36
26  Tue Mar 24 10:15 am   Learning, Teaching and Quality Committee Council Chamber
  Thu Mar 26 10:15 am   University Research Students Committee - new date WH 3.36
29  Wed Apr 15 2:15 pm   SENATE Council Chamber
  Thu Apr 16 2:15 pm   Equality and Diversity Committee Council Chamber
30  Tue Apr 21 2:15 pm   Council/Senate/Students' Union Committee 4 West Board Room
  Wed Apr 22 9:15 am   Audit Committee 4 West Board Room
31  Tue Apr 28 9:15 am   Academic Staff Committee Council Chamber
  Tue Apr 28 2:15 pm   Academic Staff Committee Council Chamber
  Wed Apr 29 9:15 am   Academic Staff Committee Council Chamber
  Thu Apr 30 2:15 pm   Finance Committee 4 West Board Room
32  Mon May 04     BANK HOLIDAY
  Tue May 05 12:30 pm   Academic assembly - Updated location 5 West 2.4
  Sat May 09 4:15 pm   Convocation University Hall
33  Tue May 12 10:15 am   Ethics Committee WH 3.36
  Tue May 12 10:15 am   Learning, Teaching and Quality Committee - new date Council Chamber
  Wed May 13 2:15 pm   University Ventures Board (rescheduled to 20/05/15) - Cancelled
  Wed May 13 2:15 pm   Programmes and Partnerships Approval Committee - new date WH 3.36
34  Tue May 19 12:30 pm   Honorary Degrees Committee - new date 4 West Board Room
  Tue May 19 2:15 pm   Research Committee Council Chamber
  Wed May 20 2:15 pm   Programmes and Partnerships Approval Committee (rescheduled to 13/05/15) - Cancelled
  Wed May 20 2:15 pm   University Ventures Board (rescheduled to 08/07/15) - Cancelled
  Thu May 21 10:15 am   University Research Students Committee - new date WH 3.36
  Thu May 21 2:15 pm   Academic Programmes Committee - Updated date 1E 3.6
  Thu May 21 3:15 pm   Nominations Committee - Updated time 4 West Board Room
  Thu May 21 4:15 pm   COUNCIL Council Chamber
35  Mon May 25     BANK HOLIDAY
  Wed May 27 2:15 pm   Academic Programmes Committee (rescheduled to 21/05/15) - Cancelled Council Chamber
  Thu May 28 10:15 am   University Research Students Committee (rescheduled to 21/05/15) - Cancelled
  Thu May 28 10:15 am   Learning, Teaching and Quality Committee (rescheduled to 12/05/15) - Cancelled
36  Wed Jun 03 2:15 pm   SENATE Council Chamber
  Thu Jun 04 2:15 pm   Finance Committee (rescheduled to 25/06/15) - Cancelled
37  Tue Jun 09 12:15 pm   Health and Safety Committee - Updated time Council Chamber
  Tue Jun 09 2:15 pm   Research Committee (rescheduled to 25/06/15) - Cancelled
  Wed Jun 10 9:15 am   Audit Committee 4 West Board Room
  Thu Jun 11 2:15 pm   Equality and Diversity Committee Council Chamber
38  Tue Jun 16 9:15 am   Academic Staff Committee Council Chamber
  Tue Jun 16 2:15 pm   Academic Staff Committee Council Chamber
39  Tue Jun 23 10:15 am   Research Committee - new date Council Chamber
  Thu Jun 25 2:15 pm   Remuneration Committee (rescheduled to 09/07/15) - Cancelled
  Thu Jun 25 2:15 pm   Finance Committee - new date 4 West Board Room
  Thu Jun 25 2:15 pm   Research Committee (rescheduled to 23/06/15) - Cancelled Council Chamber
  Thu Jun 25 4:15 pm   COUNCIL (rescheduled to 09/07/15) - Cancelled
41  Tue Jul 07 10:15 am   Learning, Teaching and Quality Committee Council Chamber
  Wed Jul 08 2:15 pm   Programmes and Partnerships Approval Committee WH 3.36
  Wed Jul 08 2:15 pm   University Ventures Board - new date 4 West Board Room
  Thu Jul 09 2:15 pm   Academic Programmes Committee WH 3.36
  Thu Jul 09 2:15 pm   Remuneration Committee - new date 4 West Board Room
  Thu Jul 09 4:15 pm   COUNCIL - new date Council Chamber

Top of page ˆ