Central Stores

Contact us

Opening hours: 8.00am - 5.30pm

Phone: 01225 386652
Fax: 01225 386780
Email: centralstores@bath.ac.uk

5 South
University of Bath
Claverton Down
Bath
BA2 7AY

View a map of the campus.

Contacts

Contact Responsibilities
Mark Mitchell
Stores supervisor
m.mitchell@bath.ac.uk
01225 386652
  • Issue and return of BOC gas cylinders and gas storage
  • Forklift enquiries
  • Blade sharpening
  • Health & safety information for stock items
  • Stock item queries
  • Parcel receipt enquiries
  • laundering of lab coats
  • Agresso requisition enquiries
Dave Higgins
Estates maintenance buyer
d.c.higgins@bath.ac.uk
01225 386680
  • BOC gas orders
  • Prices, accounts and general queries
  • Stock inventory queries
  • New stock request items
  • Health & safety information for stock items
Dale Backholer
Storeman
d.a.backholer@bath.ac.uk
01225 386652
  • Blade sharpening
  • Stock item queries
  • Parcel receipt enquiries
  • Laundering of lab coats
  • Agresso requisition enquiries
Stephen Chandler
Storeman
s.r.chandler@bath.ac.uk
01225 386652
  • Blade sharpening
  • Stock item queries
  • Parcel receipt enquiries
  • Laundering of lab coats
  • Agresso requisition enquiries
Peter Miles
Postal delivery driver
p.miles@bath.ac.uk
01225 386652
  • Daily routine postal run, including off-site to Holburne Museum and Carpenter House
Chris George
Driver / Storeman
c.george@bath.ac.uk
01225 386652
  • Central on-site parcel deliveries