You should attend all sessions of the Bath Course in your chosen delivery.

Part 1: Teaching and Supporting Learning (February 2018 delivery)

Induction day:

Includes first session of part 1.

Day Date Time Room
Wednesday 31 Jan 2018 09:30-16.30 CB 5.12

Regular workshops:

Day Date Time Room
Wednesday 31 Jan 2018 09.30-16.30 CB 5.12
Wednesday 28 Feb 2018 13.30-16.30 CB 4.6
Wednesday 14 Mar 2018 13.30-16.30 CB 4.6
Wednesday 21 Mar 2018 13.30-16.30 CB 5.12
Wednesday 11 Apr 2018 13.30-16.30 CB 5.12
Wednesday 18 Apr 2018 13.30-16.30 CB 4.6

Presentation/poster session:

Attend one date, AM or PM only.

Day Date Time Room
Tuesday 08 May 2018 AM or PM CB 5.12
Wednesday 09 May 2018 AM or PM CB 5.12
Thursday 10 May 2018 AM or PM CB 5.12

Part 2: Curriculum Design and Development (February 2018 delivery)

Day Date Time Room
Wednesday 31 Jan 2018 13.30-16.30 CB 4.6
Wednesday 07 Mar 2018 13.30-16.30 CB 4.6
Wednesday 21 Mar 2018 13.30-16.30 CB 4.6
Wednesday 11 Apr 2018 13.30-16.30 CB 4.6
Wednesday 18 Apr 2018 13.30-16.30 CB 4.6

Research Management (May 2018 delivery)

Day Date Time Room
Tuesday 08 May 2018 09.30-16.30 EB 0.11
Wednesday 09 May 2018 09.30-16.30 EB 0.11