Department of Estates

Portering contacts

Contact the right portering team leader for a building to deal with:

Name Position Phone Email
Sharon Ventress Facilities Team Manager 07964534387 s.ventress@bath.ac.uk
Carol Rintoul Facilities Team Administrator  5255 c.rintoul@bath.ac.uk
Sylwia Gubanska Team Leader (1pm - 8pm)   s.b.gubanska@bath.ac.uk
Trace Tavener Team Leader (5am-12.50pm)   t.tavener@bath.ac.uk
Gary Barrow Team Leader (5am-12.50pm)   g.l.barrow@bath.ac.uk
Dionne Vincent Team Leader (5am-12.50pm)   d.vincent@bath.ac.uk
Lilian McClemont Team Leader (5am-12.50pm)   l.mcclemont@bath.ac.uk

By building

Building   Email
2 East   2e-porters@lists.bath.ac.uk
3 East   3e-porters@lists.bath.ac.uk
4 East   4e-porters@lists.bath.ac.uk
6 East   6e-porters@lists.bath.ac.uk

1 South

 (inc. 6 West and 6 West South) 1s-porters@lists.bath.ac.uk
10 West   10w-porters@lists.bath.ac.uk
2, 3 & 4 South   4s-porters@lists.bath.ac.uk
4 East South   4es-porters@lists.bath.ac.uk
1 West   1w-porters@lists.bath.ac.uk
2 West   2w-porters@lists.bath.ac.uk
3 West   3westporters@lists.bath.ac.uk
4 West   4w-porters@lists.bath.ac.uk
5, 7 & 9 West   5w-porters@lists.bath.ac.uk
8 West   8w-porters@lists.bath.ac.uk
Chancellors' Building   cb-porters@lists.bath.ac.uk
East Building   eastbuilding@lists.bath.ac.uk
Eastwood 20-21 & 22-23   eastwood22-23@lists.bath.ac.uk
Founders Hall   foundersporters@lists.bath.ac.uk
Library   library-porter@lists.bath.ac.uk
Norwood House   1e-porters@lists.bath.ac.uk
Wessex House   whporters@lists.bath.ac.uk

External areas

  outsideporters@lists.bath.ac.uk