Chemical Characterisation and Analysis Facility

nmr-banner

Staff and contacts

For general enquiries:

ccaf@bath.ac.uk
+44 (0) 1225 384173

Mass spectrometry

Dr Anneke Lubben - Head of Chemical Characterisation and Analysis Facility and Mass Spectrometrist
a.t.lubben@bath.ac.uk
+44 (0) 1225 384173

Dr Shaun Reeksting - Instrument Specialist
s.b.reeksting@bath.ac.uk

Mr Christian Rehbein - Instrument Technician in Pharmacy & Pharmacology
c.rehbein@bath.ac.uk

NMR spectroscopy

Dr John Lowe - NMR Spectroscopist in Chemistry
j.lowe@bath.ac.uk
+44 (0) 1225 383474

Dr Catherine Lyall - NMR Spectroscopist in Chemistry
c.l.lyall@bath.ac.uk
+44 (0) 1225 383474

Dr Tim Woodman - NMR Spectroscopist in Pharmacy & Pharmacology
t.woodman@bath.ac.uk
+44 (0) 1225 385555

Materials characterisation

Dr Rémi Castaing - Instrument Specialist
r.castaing@bath.ac.uk
+44 (0)1225 384485

X-ray diffraction

Dr Gabriele Kociok-Köhn - X-ray Crystallographer
g.kociok-kohn@bath.ac.uk
+44 (0) 1225 386520

Elemental analysis

Mr Alan Carver – Instrument Technician
a.k.carver@bath.ac.uk
+44 (0) 1225 386520