Centre for Learning and Teaching

Best Team in Support of Student Learning Award


Year   Name   Department
2016   Team Bath Racing - Dr Geraint Owen, Dr Kevin Robinson   Mechanical Engineering
2015   Audio Visual team – Rob Hyde, Simon Hillier, Mark Wakefield, Ben Pickett, Chris Burton, Alan Harris, Michael Elder, Melvin Carrol, James Hambly, Ross Poole, Hilary Dibdin, Riccardo Carbone, Gary Rendle, Sacha Goodwin, Anthony Gallagher, Simon Wharf   Audio Visual Unit
2014   Technicians' Team - Robert Pepler, Andrew Green, Paul Dix and Andrew Church   Mechanical Engineering