New starters in May 2009

The New Starters update gives the name, job title and department of all new members of staff at the University who started in the previous month.

Computer Science
Dr Nicholas Forbes - Research Officer

European Studies & Modern Languages
Dr Joerg Schulte - Network Facilitator 

Pharmacy & Pharmacology
Dr Patricia Marce Villa - Marie Curie Fellow 

Ming-Che Wu - Research Officer

Social & Policy Sciences
Dr Eileen Sutton - Research Officer

Emma Huber - Research Officer

Bookmark with:

What is this?