New Starters - November 2009

The new starters update gives the name, job title and department of all new members of staff at the University who started in the previous month.

Architecture and Civil Engineering
Dr Harold Charrington - Lecturer
Sarah Fishburn - Programme Administrator

Robert Davies - Food & Beverage Assistant
Brendan Mackey - Catering Supervisor

Division for Lifelong Learning
Caroline Thomas - Marketing/Outreach Assistant

Sophie Martin - Postgraduate Administrator

Learning & Teaching Enhancement Office
Elaine Irvine - Secretary/Administrator

Mechanical Engineering
Fay Hollister - Departmental Secretary

Pharmacy and Pharmacology
Dr Emma Casey - Research Officer

Research Development and Support Office
Sarah Jones - Research Portfolio Manager

Sylwia Sadowska - AAOC

School of Management
Dr Alison Carter - PA to Dean
Marie Drage - Postgraduate (MSc) Programme Administrator

Paul Johnson - Security Officer

Social and Policy Sciences
Patricia Bourke - Centre Co-ordinator

Welcome to the University!

Bookmark with:

What is this?