New Heads of Department appointed

Council recently approved the following Heads of Department appointments from 1 August 2017:

  • Dr Peter Postl as Head of Department of Economics until 31 July 2020.
  • Professor Keith Stokes as Head of Department for Health  until 31 July 2020.
  • Dr Nicholas Startin as Head of Department of PoLIS (continuing) until 31 July 2020.

Congratulations all!


Please find below the full list of Heads of Department from 1 August 2017:

Faculty of Engineering & Design

Faculty of Humanities & Social Sciences

Faculty of Science

Bookmark with:

What is this?