Related Links

» submit an item · an event

Ian Williams
Professor Ian Williams

Internal News - 20 September 2005

New Chair of Natural Sciences Programme

Professor Ian Williams (Department of Chemistry) will take over from Dr Mike Threadgill as Chair of the Natural Sciences Programme Committee on 1 October 2005.

Other members of the Natural Sciences staff have also changed in recent months:

Director of Studies – Dr Alex Jeffries (Department of Biology and Biochemistry), with effect from 1 August 2005.

Department Administrator for Natural Sciences and Chemistry – Dr Catrin Yeomans, with effect from 8 August 2005.