» submit an item · an event

Internal News - 03 July 2008

New Starters in June 2008

The new starters update gives the name, job title and department of all new members of staff at the University who started in the previous month.

Corporate Communications
Katharine Barker, Press & Publications Officer

Department of Biology & Biochemistry
Colin Cooper, Department Instrument Technician
Akif Mohd, Research Officer

Department of Chemistry
Primula Pike, Stores Assistant

Department of Computer Science
Laura Manning, Postgraduate Secretary

Department of Mathematical Sciences
Dr Ben Adams, Lecturer - Mathematical Biology

Department of Mechanical Engineering
Alexeis Garcia-Perez, Research Engineer - Knowledge Transfer Associate

Department of Pharmacy & Pharmacology
Dr Stephen Bartlett, Research Officer

Department of Physics
Alistair Muir, Research Officer

Development & Alumni Relations
Claire Haydock, Alumni Relations Manager

Division for Lifelong Learning
Matthew Jones, Curriculum Leader (Management)

Faculty of Science
Ridwan Kennedy, Administrative Assistant

Finance Office
Beth Kulling, Senior Finance Assistant

Emma Challacombe, Library Assistant

School For Health
Keith Graham, Teaching Fellow/ Physiotherapist

School of Management
Rebecca Hale, Placements & Projects Administration Assistant
Eliza Shaw, Student Experience Officer
David Thornton, Research Administrator

Tony MacFarlane ,Security Officer
Rodney Vowler, Security Officer

Students' Union
James Fellows, Web Co-Ordinator
Jessica Harrison, Activities Administrator

Welcome to the University!