Claire Hornshaw
Press Office
Ext 6319

» submit an item · an event

Internal News - 05 July 2007

New Starters in June 2007

The New Starters update gives the name, job title and department of all new members of staff at the University who started in the previous month.

Department of Chemistry
Dr Christopher Richardson, Research Officer

Department of Electronic & Electrical Engineering
Dr Manuchehr Soleimani, Research Officer

Department of Pharmacy & Pharmacology
Dr Christopher Gribbon, Research Officer

Department of Physics
Dr Purnananda Nandi, Research Officer

Development & Alumni Relations
Miss Philippa Neaverson, Research & Resources Manager

Finance Office
Ms Alice Edge, Finance Clerk

Learning & Teaching Enhancement Office
Dr Thom Bunting, IEM Learning Development Officer
Mr Anthony Curtis, Academic Staff Developer
Dr Robert Johnson, Head of Academic Staff Development

Miss Rachel Cartwright, Graduate Trainee

Office of the University Secretary
Ms Nichola Green, Administrative Assistant

School of Management
Mrs Claire Gundry, Part Time Journal Administrator
Dr Adam Joinson, Senior Lecturer

Sports Development & Recreation
Miss Sara Hale, Tutor in Sporting Excellence