» submit an item · an event

Internal News - 11 September 2008

New starters in August 2008

The new starters update gives the name, job title and department of all new members of staff at the University who started in the previous month.

Jonathan Guerin - Bar Staff
Jonathan Heath - Bar Staff
Angus Jones - Bar Staff

Childcare Services
Harriette Perkins - Nursery Nurse

Department of Computing Science
Gina Bailey Department - Administrator
Dr Beate Grawemeyer - Research Officer
Prof Stephen Payne - Professor

Corporate Communications Services
Will Marsh - Head of Corporate Communications

Department of Education
Dr David Eddy Spicer - Lecturer
Andrew Hutt - Teaching Fellow

Department of ESML
Dr Alex Prichard - Research Officer

Department of Mechanical Engineering
Jamie Febry - Engineering Apprentice
Nicholas Waywell - Engineering Apprentice

Department of Pharmacy & Pharmacology
Marie Berry - Department Finance Administrator

Department of Psychology
Douglas Ashton - Research Officer

Department of Social & Policy Sciences
Caroline Hickman - Teaching Fellow

Stephen Varley - Postal Messenger

Learning & Teaching Enhancement Office
Kate Burles - Secretary/Administrator

Claire Emery - Library Assistant

Cale Ingram - Assistant Accommodation Operations Co-ordinator
Kelvin Keys - Assistant Accommodation Operations Co-ordinator
Lindsay Ratcliff - Assistant Accommodation Operations Co-ordinator
Martyn Sage - Assistant Accommodation Operations Co-ordinator
Rachal Simpson - Accommodation Operations Team Leader
Laura Treacy - Receptionist

School for Health
David Moore - Research Officer
Dr Cassie Wilson - Senior Lecturer

School of Management
Helen Fox - Projects Officer

Welcome to the University!