Centre for Pain Research

The Centre for Pain Research team

Professor Christopher Eccleston · Centre Director

Chris Eccleston is a Professor of Pain Research.

Dr Edmund Keogh · Deputy Director

Ed Keogh is a Reader in the Department of Psychology.

Dr Lisa Austin · Research Manager

Lisa is the Manager to the Centre.

Research staff