Department of Psychology

Seven psychology students receive the Bath Award

Tue Jun 14 13:31:00 BST 2016

The Department of Psychology would like to congratulate the following students for receiving the Bath Award: Sophia Clavell, Jade Elliston, Phaedra Florou, Louise Heavey, Jordan Hesse, Eve Pearman and Mai Trinh. The Bath Award allows students to showcase to potential employers the skills they have learnt through volunteering, both paid and unpaid work, and all manner of extra-curricular activities. It is a great achievement for all concerned.