Department of Psychology

Support staff

Name Title Phone Email
Vacant Placements Administrator 01225 38  
Caroline Chapman Postgraduate Taught Administrator 01225 38 5597 c.chapman@bath.ac.uk
Lydia Holt Editorial Assistant, Behavioural and Cognitive Psychotherapy, and The Cognitive Behaviour Therapist (tCBT) 01225 38 6930 l.holt@bath.ac.uk
Rachel Nee Programme Manager, Doctorate in Clinical Psychology 01225 38 5941 r.nee@bath.ac.uk
Chloe Newton Postgraduate Research Administrator, Psychology and Education 01225 38 3380 c.newton@bath.ac.uk
Caroline Ransford Department Coordinator 01225 38 3843 c.a.ransford@bath.ac.uk
Amy Haughton Placements Officer 01225 38 3194 a.haughton@bath.ac.uk
Daniel Clifford Programme Administrator (Clinical Psychology) 01225 38 5506 d.j.clifford@bath.ac.uk
Cynthia Spencer Programme Administrator, BSc (Hons) Psychology 01225 38 3041 c.spencer@bath.ac.uk
Julia Warburton Programme Administrator (Clinical Psychology) 01225 38 5506 j.o.warburton@bath.ac.uk
Simone Osborn Administrator (Clinical Psychology) 01225 38 5506 s.osborn@bath.ac.uk
Rebecca Wise Department Coordinator 01225 38 4714 r.wise@bath.ac.uk