Department of Psychology

Support staff

Name Title Phone Email
Amy Haughton Placements Administrator 01225 38 3285 a.haughton@bath.ac.uk
Caroline Chapman Postgraduate Taught Administrator 01225 38 3860 a.m.draper@bath.ac.uk
Lydia Holt Editorial Assistant, Behavioural and Cognitive Psychotherapy, and The Cognitive Behaviour Therapist (tCBT) 01225 38 6930 l.holt@bath.ac.uk
Rachel Nee Programme Manager, Doctorate in Clinical Psychology 01225 38 5941 r.nee@bath.ac.uk
Chloe Newton Postgraduate Research Administrator, Psychology and Education 01225 38 3380 c.newton@bath.ac.uk
Caroline Ransford Department Coordinator 01225 38 3843 c.a.ransford@bath.ac.uk
Patricia Sechi Placements Officer 01225 38 3194 p.sechi@bath.ac.uk
Daniel Clifford Programme Administrator (Clinical Psychology) 01225 38 5506 e.soubutts@bath.ac.uk
Cynthia Spencer Programme Administrator, BSc (Hons) Psychology 01225 38 3041 c.spencer@bath.ac.uk
Julia Warburton Programme Administrator (Clinical Psychology) 01225 38 5506 j.o.warburton@bath.ac.uk
Vacant Administrator (Clinical Psychology) 01225 38 4554 j.conway@bath.ac.uk