Quality management

Contacts

For department and faculty/School related quality issues contact your Assistant Registrar:

Name  Role  Email  Tel
Marguerite Hallett Assistant Registrar, Faculty of Science m.l.hallett@bath.ac.uk 3433  
Suzanne Jacobs Assistant Registrar, Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences s.jacobs@bath.ac.uk 3417
Rachel Acres Assistant Registrar, Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences

r.s.acres@bath.ac.uk

4245
Kay Elliott Assistant Registrar, School of Management k.elliott@bath.ac.uk 6594
Ruth Burdett Assistant Registrar, Faculty of Engineering and Design r.burdett@bath.ac.uk  
Rachel Summers Assistant Registrar, Faculty of Engineering and Design r.summers@bath.ac.uk 6526

 The SLEQ Team provides advice and guidance to the faculties / School on matters relating to quality management for taught programmes:

 Name  Role  Email Tel
Wendy Hopkins Quality Enhancement Officer with responsiblity for providing advice on programmes and partnership approvals, and maintenance of the QA Code of Practice w.hopkins@bath.ac.uk  3118
Imogen Le Patourel          Projects Officer i.j.t.le.patourel@bath.ac.uk 5273
Caroline McMurray Quality Enhancement Officer with responsibility for Doctoral Studies

c.a.mcmurray@bath.ac.uk

5258
Kate Norris Head of Student Learning Experience and Quality

k.norris@bath.ac.uk

5690