Research & Innovation Services

Partner Organisations

There are nine partner organisations in the ALAMSA project consortium:

University of Bath, Bath, UK

uob logoProject Lead and Scientist in Charge: Dr Michele Meo   
m.meo@bath.ac.uk / +44 (0)1225384224  

 

Délégation CNRS Nord Pas de Calais / IEMN, Lille, France

CNRS Logo IEMN logo

 

Scientist in charge: Prof Olivier Bou Matar-Lacaze   
olivier.boumatar@ec-lille.fr / +33 320335423   

 

Israel Aerospace Industries, Tel Aviv, Israel

IAI LogoScientist in charge: Mr Yehuda Sternberg
ysternberg@iai.co.il / +97 239358241 

 

University of Stuttgart, Stuttgart, Germany

IKT ZFP logo druckdatei_rgb_grossScientist in charge: Prof Igor Solodov   
igor.solodov@ikt.uni-stuttgart.de / +49 71168562671 

Katholieke Universiteit Leuven, Leuven, Belgium

KULAK_CMYK_LOGOScientist in charge: Prof Koen Van Den Abeele   
Koen.VanDenAbeele@kuleuven-kulak.be / +32 56246256

DAKEL, Prague, Czech Republic          

DAKEL Logo 01 fin 200dpiScientist in charge: Martin Drab
drab@dakel.cz / +42 0777704636

IMCB-CNR, Naples, Italy

CNR IMCB logoScientist in charge: Dr Eugenio Amendola   
amendola@unina.it / +39 0817758845  

 

EDEVIS GMBH, Stuttgart, Germany

Edevis_Logo_orange_on_whiteScientist in charge:
Alexander Dillenz   
alexander.dillenz@edevis.de / +49 71193307721 

  

Delft University of Technology, Delft, The Netherlands

TU DELFT LogoScientist in charge: Prof Sybrand van der Zwaag   
S.vanderZwaag@tudelft.nl / +31 152782248   

 

Back to the ALAMSA homepage