Research & Innovation Services

Contacts

Director of RIS: Dr Jon Hunt

For general enquiries to RIS please contact:

Kay Gallagher (PA to Director)
Email: K.Gallagher2@bath.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)1225 38 3519

Name Phone Email Role
Caroline Ang +44 (0)1225 38 3184 C.W.Ang@bath.ac.uk European Research Development Manager
Clarissa Bell +44 (0)1225 38 4496 C.E.Bell@bath.ac.uk Legal Advisor
Rosie Bennett  +44 (0)1225 38 8713 R.Bennett@bath.ac.uk  Entrepreneur in Residence, Innovation Centre
Steven Boakes +44 (0)1225 38  S.Boakes@bath.ac.uk Industrial Partnerships Manager
Simon Bond +44 (0)1225 38 8682 S.A.Bond@bath.ac.uk Director of Innovation Centre
Shan Bradley-Cong +44 (0)1225 38 8502 S.Bradley-Cong@bath.ac.uk Research Project Coordinator
Andrea Braid +44 (0)1225 38 3973 A.Braid@bath.ac.uk Research Accounting Assistant
Kellie Brain +44 (0)1225 38 3028 K.J.Brain@bath.ac.uk Pre-Award Development Officer
Philip Brown +44 (0)1225 38 5930 P.M.Brown@bath.ac.uk   Research Commercialisation Manager  
Rebecca Brown  +44 (0)1225 38 6479 R.E.Brown@bath.ac.uk Contracts Officer
Rachel Button +44 (0)1225 38 3890 R.M.Button@bath.ac.uk Research Information Systems Administrator
Julie Chambers +44 (0)1225 38 6495 J.Chambers@bath.ac.uk Consultancy Services Officer
Rachel Chapman +44 (0)1225 38 6477 R.L.Chapman@bath.ac.uk Finance Administrator
Kate Charles  +44 (0)1225 38 4795 K.E.Charles@bath.ac.uk Head of Research Grant Development 
Nick Cook +44 (0)1225 38 4345 N.Cook@bath.ac.uk Research Development Manager
Chris Cooper +44 (0)1225 38 6363 C.J.Cooper@bath.ac.uk Project Coordinator
Jason Edwards +44 (0)1225 38 4686 J.A.I.Edwards@bath.ac.uk Pre-Award Development Officer 
Alice Ekrek Hovanessian +44 (0)1225 38 4583 A.Ekrek@bath.ac.uk Research Project Coordinator (Institutional Funding)
Sarah Eliot +44 (0)1225 38 5479 S.Eliot@bath.ac.uk Research Project Coordinator
Alison Evans +44 (0)1225 38 3350 A.J.Evans@bath.ac.uk Head of Pre-Award and Contracts
Nicola Fricker +44 (0)1225 38 8697 N.L.Fricker@bath.ac.uk Senior Customer Service Representative
Kay Gallagher +44 (0)1225 38 3519 K.Gallagher2@bath.ac.uk Personal Assistant
Emma Gibbard  +44 (0)1225 38 3276 E.L.Gibbard@bath.ac.uk Research Impact Manager
Karen Giles +44 (0)1225 38 6823 K.Giles@bath.ac.uk Contracts Officer
Francesca Guiso Gallisai +44 (0)1225 38 3156 F.Guiso.Gallisai@bath.ac.uk Research Development Manager
Claudia Gumm +44 (0)1225 38 5844 C.Gumm@bath.ac.uk Pre-Award Development Officer
Ali Hadavizadeh +44 (0)1225 38 8731 A.Hadavizadeh@bath.ac.uk Deputy Head of Enterprise and Innovation Centre
Jane Heywood +44 (0)1225 38 5042 J.A.J.Heywood@bath.ac.uk Post Award Manager
Adam Hickman  +44 (0)1225 38 8742 A.Hickman@bath.ac.uk Economic Development Manager
Richard Hocking  +44 (0)1225 38 3622 R.J.Hocking@bath.ac.uk Head of Research Project Management and Post Award
Pete Hompstead +44 (0)1225 38 4490 P.R.Hompstead@bath.ac.uk European Funding Manager
Lizzie Hope +44 (0)1225 38 5281 E.R.Hope@bath.ac.uk Pre-Award Manager 
Jon Hunt +44 (0)1225 38 4497 J.Hunt@bath.ac.uk Director of RIS
Alice Jones +44 (0)1225 38 6973 A.D.Jones@bath.ac.uk Research Accounting Assistant
Sarah Jones +44 (0)1225 38 3445 S.Jones3@bath.ac.uk Research Development Manager / Acting Head of Research Development
Yanki Keles +44 (0)1225 38 3844 Y.Keles@bath.ac.uk Research Project Manager
James Kolaczkowski +44 (0)1225 38 5095 J.Kolaczkowski@bath.ac.uk Contracts Officer
Fi Lang +44 (0)1225 38 5234 F.Lang@bath.ac.uk Marketing Communications Officer
Sarah Lewis +44 (0)1225 38 4526 S.Lewis@bath.ac.uk Research Accounting Assistant
Izaro Lopez Garcia +44 (0)1225 38 3904 I.LopezGarcia@bath.ac.uk  Business Development Manager
Sara Lovelock +44 (0)1225 38 6283 S.Lovelock@bath.ac.uk PA to Head of Research Commercialisation Contracts 
Juliet Mather +44 (0)1225 38 4975 J.Mather@bath.ac.uk KTP Recruitment and Administration Officer
Katy McKen +44 (0)1225 38 3443 K.E.McKen@bath.ac.uk Head of Research Information and Intelligence
Lisa Ottaviano  +44 (0)1225 38 4993 L.M.Ottaviano@bath.ac.uk Events Coordinator
Claire Pitt +44 (0)1225 38 4326 C.M.Pitt@bath.ac.uk Research Accounting Assistant
Helen Perryman  +44 (0)1225 38 5128 H.Perryman@bath.ac.uk Research Project and Finance Coordinator 
Fiona Pettengale
+44 (0)1225 38 4770
F.J.Pettengale@bath.ac.uk Pre Award Officer
Anne Priest +44 (0)1225 38 3255 A.Priest@bath.ac.uk Pre-Award Development Officer
Konika Quayum +44 (0)1225 38 5929 K.J.Quayum@bath.ac.uk  Research Accounting Assistant
Carol Reis +44 (0)1225 38 6165 C.Reis@bath.ac.uk Research Accounting Assistant
Dace Rozenberga +44 (0)1225 38 3388 D.Rozenberga@bath.ac.uk Research Systems Coordinator
Vicky Sheppard +44 (0)1225 38 3613 V.E.Sheppard@bath.ac.uk Senior Contracts Manager
Laura Simpson +44 (0)1225 38 6487 L.Simpson@bath.ac.uk Research Project and Finance Coordinator
Dr Elizabeth Stevens +44 (0)1225 38 6332 E.P.Stevens@bath.ac.uk Pre Award Development Officer
Barry Sturman-Mole +44 (0)1225 38 3407 B.Sturman-Mole@bath.ac.uk Research Commercialisation Manager
Marta Szlachta +44 (0)1225 38 3917 M.Szlachta@bath.ac.uk Finance Administrator
Paul Tarrant  +44 (0)1225 38 5209 P.D.Tarrant@bath.ac.uk Research Accounting Assistant
Lisa Taylor   L.Taylor2@bath.ac.uk Research Project Administrator 
Barbara Terry +44 (0)1225 38 3192 B.A.Terry@bath.ac.uk KTP Administrative Support Assisstant 
Chris Trusler +44 (0)1225 38 5683 C.R.Trusler@bath.ac.uk  Pre-Award Development Officer
Ruth Waring  +44 (0)1225 38 4534 R.Waring@bath.ac.uk Research Information Coordinator
Katy Warr
+44 (0)1225 38 6364
K.J.Warr@bath.ac.uk Research Development Programme Officer
Cathy Whiley  +44 (0)1225 38 8727 C.I.Whiley@bath.ac.uk Membership and Operations Assistant, Innovation Centre
Laura Wisby 
+44 (0)1225 38 4923
L.Wisby@bath.ac.uk Research Development Manager
Jun Zhang
+44 (0)1225 38 6408
J.Zhang3@bath.ac.uk KTP Finance Administrator
Laura Zuluaga Cardona +44 (0)1225 38 4686 L.V.Zuluaga.cardona@bath.ac.uk Pre-Award Officer

 Back to top