Faculty of Science

Contact us

 
 

Contact us:

Wessex House 3.33
fsci-pgadmissions@bath.ac.uk (Admissions Queries)
facscigsadmin@bath.ac.uk (Internal Queries PGR)
facscipgtadmin@bath.ac.uk (Internal Queries PGT)
+44 (0)1225 38 3410

 
Sue Wonnacott
 

Professor Sue Wonnacott - Associate Dean for Graduate Studies

4 South 0.44, ext 6391. Email: S.Wonnacott@bath.ac.uk

The Associate Dean will be happy to talk to staff or postgraduate students about academic, procedural or pastoral aspects of postgraduate provision in the Faculty of Science. She is also Professor of Neuroscience in the Department of Biology & Biochemistry.

 
Simon Gane
 

Simon Gane - Graduate School Manager

Wessex House 3.31, ext 3875. Email: S.K.B.Gane@bath.ac.uk

Simon is responsible for the leadership and operational management of the postgraduate administrative teams in the Graduate School and in the Department of Pharmacy & Pharmacology, and for supporting the development and delivery of all postgraduate research and taught administration within the Faculty. He also works with the Associate Dean for Graduate Studies to support and coordinate doctoral training provision across the University.

 
Tracey Brend
 

Tracey Brend - Postgraduate Officer (Admissions)

Wessex House 3.33, ext 3747. Email: T.S.Brend@bath.ac.uk

Tracey oversees taught and research admissions procedures for postgraduate science programmes and manages postgraduate research funding allocation within the Faculty. She also looks after postgraduate recruitment for the Departments of Computer Science, Mathematical Sciences, Pharmacy & Pharmacology and Physics and she acts as Secretary to the Graduate School Committee.

 
Ceri Dibble
 

Ceri Dibble - Programmes Officer (Research and Taught Programmes)

Wessex House 3.33, ext 4811. Email: C.Dibble@bath.ac.uk

Ceri oversees current student support for both research (PhD) and taught (MSc, MRes) programmes and is Secretary to the Faculty Research Students Committee.

 
Susan Alston
 

Susan Alston - Postgraduate Administrator (Research Programmes)

Wessex House 3.33, ext 4810. Email: S.B.Alston@bath.ac.uk

Susan looks after research progression activities for postgraduate students in the Departments of Chemistry, Pharmacy & Pharmacology and Physics from induction through to Graduation, and beyond!

 
Christopher Harrison
 

Christopher Harrison - Postgraduate Administrator (Research Programmes)

Wessex House 3.33, ext 4366. Email: c.harrison2@bath.ac.uk

Chris looks after research progression activities for postgraduate students in the Departments of Biology & Biochemistry, Computer Science and Mathematical Sciences, from induction through to Graduation, and beyond!

 
Rachael Ward
 

Rachael Ward - Postgraduate Administrator

Wessex House 3.33, ext 3429. Email: R.S.Ward@bath.ac.uk

Rachael looks after recruitment and conversion activities in the Faculty of Science.

 
Sophie Hill
 

Sophie Hill - Postgraduate Taught Administrator

Wessex House 3.33, ext 4978. Email: S.C.Hill@bath.ac.uk

Sophie provides support for postgraduate taught assessment and progression activities for MSc and MRes programmes in Biology and Biochemistry and Chemistry.

 
Sian Jones
 

Sian Jones - Postgraduate Administrator (Research and Taught Programmes)

Wessex House 3.33, ext 5878. Email: s.e.jones2@bath.ac.uk

 
Tess Thomas
 

Tess Thomas - Postgraduate Administrator (Taught Programmes)

Wessex House 3.33, ext 4155. Email: t.m.thomas@bath.ac.uk

Tess provides support for postgraduate taught assessment and progression activities for MSc programmes in Computer Science and Mathematical Sciences.

 
Elizabeth Bradbury
 

Elizabeth Bradbury - Postgraduate Admissions Administrator

Wessex House 3.33, ext 6998. Email: e.bradbury@bath.ac.uk

 
Di Pullin
 

Di Pullin - Postgraduate Officer

Wessex House 1.17, ext 3206. Email: D.M.C.Pullin@bath.ac.uk

Di is available to answer any queries relating to Advanced Programmes in Pharmaceutical Practice and Therapeutics - including enquires regarding the Diploma programme, Pharmacist Prescribing Programme, Advanced Specialist Practice, CPD individual units within the programme and MSc.

 
Amanda Lester
 

Amanda Lester - Postgraduate Administrator

Wessex House 1.17, ext 5473. Email: A.L.Lester@bath.ac.uk

Amanda processes the part-time postgraduate taught applications for the Department of Pharmacy. She also provides administrative support for the Diploma, Pharmacist Prescribing, Advanced Specialist Practice and other CPD units.

 
Liz Morris
 

Liz Morris - Postgraduate Officer

Wessex House 1.17, ext 6773. Email: E.J.Morris@bath.ac.uk

Contact Liz for any queries relating to Clinical Pharmacy Practice, Advanced & Specialist Healthcare Practice, Pharmacist Prescribing or Drug Safety & Surveillance.

 
Sharon Millar
 

Sharon Millar - Administrative Assistant

Wessex House 1.17, ext 4328. Email: s.e.j.millar@bath.ac.uk