Cancer Research at Bath

People

I would like to join the network, please add me to the mailing list

To find a potential collaborator or partner, please contact the CR@B representative from the relevant department below.

CR@B Committee

Dr Adele Murrell (Chair)
Department of Biology and Biochemistry

Email: a.m.murrell@bath.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0) 1225 383583

Dr Lorenzo Caggiano (Co-Chair)
Department of Pharmacy and Pharmacology

Email: l.caggiano@bath.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0) 1225 385709

Laura Simpson
Research & Innovation Services

Email: l.simpson@bath.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0) 1225 386487

Dr Andrew Chalmers
Department of Biology and Biochemistry

Email: a.chalmers@bath.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0) 1225 385054

Mr Ben Hutchinson
Development and Alumni Relations

Email: b.j.hutchinson@bath.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0) 1225 386487

Dr Matthew Lloyd
Department of Pharmacy and Pharmacology

Email: m.d.lloyd@bath.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0) 1225 386786

Mrs Charlotte Parkin
Development and Alumni Relations

Email: c.t.parkin@bath.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0) 1225 383556

Dr Sofia Pascu
Department of Chemistry

Email: s.pascu@bath.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0) 1225 386627

Dr James Turner
Department for Health

Email: j.e.turner@bath.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0) 1225 383566

Dr Laura Wisby
Research and Innovation Services

Email: l.wisby@bath.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0) 1225 384923

NHS-logo

CR@B Commitee contacts at the Royal United Hospital in Bath

Dr Mark Beresford

Consultant Clinical Oncologist
Royal United Hospital and Bath Visiting Senior Lecturer, University of Bath
Bath
BA1 3NG
Tel: 01225 824797
email: mark.beresford@nhs.net

Dr Rebecca Bowen

Consultant Medical Oncologist
Royal United Hospital
Bath
BA1 3NG
Tel: 01225 824797
email: rebecca.bowen3@nhs.net

Dr Mike Osborn

Macmillan Consultant Clinical Psychologist
Royal United Hospital
Bath
BA1 3NG
email: mike.osborn@nhs.net