Statutory Bodies and Committees

Statutory Bodies & Committees of Council

Committee Chair Secretary/Contact
Council Mr T Sheppard Angela Pater
Audit Committee Mrs R Foreman Clare Henderson
Council Appeals Committee   Angela Pater
Finance  Committee Mr J Prestron Caroline Harris
Grievance Committee   Angela Pater
Nominations Committee Mr T Sheppard Angela Pater
Remuneration Committee Mr B Gilbertson Richard Brooks
University Ventures Board Professor Dame Glynis Breakwell Mark Pender