- Registry

Student Records & Examinations Office
SAMIS

Related links

Student Records & Examinations – How to contact us

General queries:
tel: +44 (0) 1225 383127
fax: +44 (0) 1225 386366
email: sreo@bath.ac.uk

Office hours:
09:00-17:20 Monday-Thursday
09:00-17:10 Friday

Our postal address is:
Student Records & Examinations Office
University of Bath
Bath
BA2 7AY
United Kingdom

For specific queries please contact us as follows...

Academic Administration Calendar:
tel: +44 (0) 1225 386735
email: sreo@bath.ac.uk

Change of circumstance forms (changes to student data & academic circumstances):
email: sreo@bath.ac.uk

Duplicate certificate requests/Reference requests for past students:
tel: +44 (0) 1225 385707
email: examinations@bath.ac.uk

Examinations:
tel: +44 (0) 1225 385707
email: examinations@bath.ac.uk

Graduation/Award ceremonies:
tel: +44 (0) 1225 384352
email: graduation@bath.ac.uk

Management information and statutory reporting:
tel: +44 (0)1225 384443
email: j.m.davies@bath.ac.uk

Student Loan Company queries:
tel: +44 (0)1225 384720
email: V.J.Jukes@bath.ac.uk

Student records (information recorded on SAMIS):
tel: +44 (0) 1225 383127
email: sreo@bath.ac.uk

Programme and unit catalogues:
tel: +44 (0) 1225 386270
email: H.E.Buick@bath.ac.uk

SAMIS Support:
tel: +44 (0) 1225 383685
email: sreo-samis@bath.ac.uk

Timetabling:
All timetabling and room booking queries:
tel: +44 (0) 1225 384877
email: timetabling@bath.ac.uk

Transcripts:
email: transcripts@bath.ac.uk