University of Bath

Our academic leadership

Senior staff within our faculties and departments.

Our academic departments are organised into three faculties and one school. The departments within each faculty are responsible for students' tutorial teaching and welfare.

Faculty of Engineering and Design

Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences

Faculty of Science

School of Management