Office of the University Secretary

Contacts

University Secretary

Role Name Contact
University Secretary Mark Humphriss

01225 386212
universitysec@bath.ac.uk

Administrative Team

   
PA to the University Secretary and Office Manager Susan Stove 01225 386080
s.c.stove@bath.ac.uk
PA to the Head of Secretariat and Senior Legal Adviser Karen Gleave 01225 385024
k.a.gleave@bath.ac.uk
Administrator Laura Weeks 01225 383568
l.weeks@bath.ac.uk
Web and Finance Coordinator Sarah McInnes 01225 385721
s.l.mcinnes@bath.ac.uk
     

Compliance

   
Head of Student Immigration Service Louise McCollum 01225 385871
l.c.mccollum@bath.ac.uk
  Jessica Scott

01225 384930
j.scott2@bath.ac.uk

     

Equality and Diversity

   
Equality and Diversity Manager Georgina Brown

01225 383098
g.d.brown@bath.ac.uk

Legal Advisers and FOI Officer

   
Senior Legal Adviser David Jolly 01225 386966
d.j.jolly@bath.ac.uk
Legal Adviser Lisa Slater 01225 385509
l.r.l.slater@bath.ac.uk
Legal Adviser Alan Briggs

01225 383291
a.briggs@bath.ac.uk

FOI Officers Delia Bean  01225 383225
d.bean@bath.ac.uk
  John Evans j.evans3@bath.ac.uk

Secretariat

   
Head of Secretariat Angela Pater 01225 383075
a.m.pater@bath.ac.uk
Administrative Officer Clare Henderson 01225 383400
m.c.henderson@bath.ac.uk
Administrative Officer Caroline Harris 01225 384141
c.harris2@bath.ac.uk
Administrative Officer Mark Pender 01225 385398
m.p.pender@bath.ac.uk