Dairy free and gluten free labels will no longer be shown on the counters in University food outlets.

If you have a food allergy or intolerance, we ask that you speak to a member of staff for specific guidance on choices that are suitable for you.

This is a result of evaluation and continual improvement of our allergen information. It also helps to ensure we communicate to all customers equally.

Items that are suitable for vegetarian, vegan and halal diets will still be labelled.