The Vice Chancellor and Richard Brooks will be hosting a virtual Staff Recognition Awards Ceremony to announce and congratulate the winners of this year's Staff Recognition Awards.

Sue Wonnacott, Chair of the Selection Committee, will also co-host the event to acknowledge why the committee chose the winners this year and how each winner, individual and team, went above and beyond to win their award.

Join us today at 2.30pm to celebrate with the winners. As this is a live event we encourage messages of congratulations and support, and we hope to read out as many as possible.