Skip to main content

BSc Accounting and Finance Roll of Honour

Congratulations to our class of 2020

Congratulations from us all

A round of applause from School of Management staff to our class of 2020

Academic prize winners

Congratulations to our best performing students

Alice Killen - Winner of the PwC Prize and the Dean's List for the best performing finalist student on BSc Accounting & Finance

Sidharth Ranjith - Winner of the PwC Prize and the Dean's List for the best performing finalist student on BSc Accounting & Finance with Placement

The BSc Accounting and Finance Roll of Honour

Congratulations to the 2020 Finalists from BSc Accounting and Finance.

Hannah Nicole Afford
Layan Maan Issam Al-Sabi
Muhammad Izzat Bin Nasaruddin
Hayley Claudia Blakeman
Xue Ling Boey
Ceri Shilling Bowen
Jiayu Chen
Zhiyong Chen
Lih Huey Emi Chew
Michael Chi
Yu-Ting Chou
Tryfonas Christoforou
Joseph Davidson
Cameron Dawson
George Dibble
Adam Robert Douds
Charlotte Abigail Fellows
Charlie Francis
Shan Xin Gan
Gleb German
Louisa Joan Grove-White
Aditi Gupta
Maximilien William Gurney
Stefanie Herpel
Daniel Edward Hewitt
Zoe Holdback
Jake Holloway
Samuel Horton
Amy Hutchings
Panayiotis Ioannou
Nageen Javaid
Kaicheng Jiang
Beth Jones
Shengjie Kang
Alice Killen
Stella Koliandri
Khishaanraaj Kumar
Chung Hin Lau
Ngai Kwan Lau
Rebecca Jia Wei Lee
Sum Mei Lee
Dailing Li
Tianran Li
Zhuo Ying Lim
Jack William Denys London
Shuhong Lu
Toby David Mascall
Peter Samuel Maxwell
Bethany Moore
Thuy Hong Minh Nguyen
Charles John Oddy
Siwei Pan
Siddhi Sunil Parekh
Vasilis Patsalidis
Daniel Patterson
Luke Picknell
Richard James Price
Xiaoyang Qiu
Khanh Ha Quach
Vanessa Shu Wen Quah
Sidharth Ranjith
Jonathan Richardson
Callum Ridge
Patricia Suzanne Rivera
Divya Sadhwani Jethmalani
Dominic Santa Maria
Rishabh Sengupta
Mihir Nitin Shah
Shashvat Shah
Waseemuddin Shaikh
Mon Zan Sim
Jing Hsien Siow
Megan Jane Smith
Simona Stankulova
Michael Stewart
Wing Lam Sze
Yong Ni Tan
David Teboul
Jameson Thomas
Chong Hui Tio
Evie Todd
Seif Nagy Toumas
Diogo Wang Han
Chaiwat Wattanavarodom
James Weatherup
Lucy White
Aled Williams
Alistair Scott Wilson
Alex Tsz Yuen Wong
Brianna Marie Wong
Hei Yee Wong
Yutong Wu
Yinan Xiao
Yilin Zhang
Haofan Zhao
Wenxin Zhu
Yiqian Zhu

School of Management Citizenship Award winner

Nageen Javaid

Nageen Javaid

Each year we recognise a student who has gone above and beyond to enhance the student experience and enriched the lives of those on their course, the School, University and the wider community.

Nageen has proven to be a great ambassador for the School via her engagement with the School community and her enhancement of the student experience. She has always been willing to share her time and experiences with other School of Management students via mentoring first year students and by sharing advice and knowledge about the course and university life throughout the years.

Nageen has had a key role as a Student Ambassador, helping the School at numerous Applicant Visit and Open Days and I am sure that she has encouraged numerous students to choose Bath!

Outside of her support to the School, Nageen has been actively engaged in number of student-led committees and initiates including the Bath Entrepreneurs, gaining the Bath Award, and she was on the One Young World Bath 2020 committee which brought together leading voices from business and society for a conference.

She had been a fabulous asset to the School and University and we wish her all the best for the future.