Skip to main content

BSc Management Roll of Honour

Congratulations to our class of 2020

Congratulations from us all

A round of applause from School of Management staff to our class of 2020

Academic prize winner

Congratulations to our best performing student on BSc Management with Placement

Bryony Charlotte Walsh - Winner of the BMT Prize and the Dean's List for the best performing finalist student on BSc Management with Placement

Academic prize winner

Congratulations to our best performing student on BSc Management

Alasdair Joseph Denby - Winner of the BMT Prize and the Dean's List for the best performing finalist student on BSc Management

The BSc Management Roll of Honour

Congratulations to the 2020 Finalists from BSc Management.

Yara Abdel Latif Ibrahim Abu Khadra
Abhinav Adlakha
Keshav Agarwal Ramesh Kumar
Ashwin Agrawal
Adam Ali
Matthew Ames
Lilia Svetozarova Andreeva
Neharika Arora
Chloe Aylmer
Mikhail Belyakov-Guba
Sejal Bharti
Jasmehar Bhatia
Anthony Bissett
Apostol Boujev
Capucine Bourges
Mohamed-Aymane Bourhfir
Isabel Bourke
Daniel Orlando Casares-Lauritsen
Aryan Singh Chandhok
Daisy Clements
Nicholas Davies
Helene Mary Roseline Colette De La Cropte De Chanterac
Alasdair Joseph Denby
Emeline Cybele Marie Therese Descas
Sharanya Dhir
Rachana Ekale
Verane Fady-Bonnet
Dillon Falvey
Alice Louise Findlay
Tristan Flint
Carl Sofus Forssell Pyk
Vinny Gostner
Georgios Grigoriadis
Sagar Gulati
Anton Holm
Kai Shiang Hong
Joseph Hornett
Arnav Jain
Johanna Louise Jeffery
Ellie Jones
Francesca Kennard-Kettle
Illya Kvaratskheliya
Christopher Alan Lam
Muhammad Usman Maqsood
Karyna Mccormick
Madeleine Cameron Millership
Tudor Alexandru Morari
Karmanya Nagpal
Merna Mohamed Youssef Bayoumy Nassef
Georgina Neary
Carolina Nicoletti
Marta Nolasco Amaral S Albergaria
Alice O'keeffe
Seif Yaser Abas Soliman Omar
Ilja Ostropicki
Jordan Kyle Otty
Anita Panenko
Olga Postnikova
Santiago Paiva Rosado Rente
Bhavika Deepak Rohira
Emmeline Daisy Ross
Leticia Alejandra Royo-Villanova Cortes
Siiri Ellen Saarela
Malik Sacoor
Prajit Sarkar
Barbara Scevola
Francesca Romana Sessa
Zac Shander-Kelsey
Dimosthenis Sideris
Varun Singh
Riddhima Singhania
Karam Vir Srivastava
Rory Taylor
William Thorne
Alexandra Tzouvanaki
Marcelo Cutait Vasto
Konstantinos Veroukas
Victoria Teresa Maria G Von Skrbensky
Harry Wain
Bryony Charlotte Walsh
Louis Weber
Cyrus Joseph White
Lawrence White
Edward Henry Wilkins
Elliott Wilkinson
Benjamin Harry Williams
Sunghyun Yoon

School of Management Citizenship Award winners

Sharanya Dhir & Daniel Casares-Lauritsen

Sharanya Dhir & Daniel Casares-Lauritsen

Each year we recognise a student on each course who has gone above and beyond to enhance the student experience and enriched the lives of those on their course, the School, University and the wider community.

Sharanya Dhir BSc Management with Placement
There is no question of Sharanya dedication and persistent commitment to the University and her fellow students throughout her time at Bath. She has been able to combine her academic work with a multitude of roles and activities that have not only enriched the lives of her fellow students but also brought personal development and fulfilment to someone who clearly cares a great deal about their community and does not hold back with their time, effort and skills in making it better.

Daniel Casares-Lauritsen BSc Management
Daniel and his wealth of activities during his time at Bath represent an excellent example of time well-spent on enriching the lives of fellow students and individuals beyond. He has combined his academic work with a long list of extracurricular memberships, collaborations and engagements into a well-rounded experience that has had a very positive impact on everyone involved, including also the University and all that it stands for.