Skip to main content

Department for Health

Class of 2020

Department for Health

Roll of Honour for Finalists from the Department for Health.

Foundation Degree In Science In Addictions Counselling
Joanne Bertola
Graham Cottrell
Karen Gingell
Joe Harrington
Ahmed Hashim
Ann Louise Hodgson
Lauren John
Abbie Probert
Maxine Marie Teuma

Foundation In Science In Sport (Sports Performance)
Victoria Bishop
Miles Gilbert
Daniel Joseph Pearce
Thomas Stevens

Bachelor Of Arts In Sport And Social Sciences
Seth Frampton-Mewes
Imogen Lydford

Bachelor Of Science In Addictions Counselling
Amanda Jane Guest
Samuel Robinson
Claire Seymour
Rose Alice Williamson
Rupert Marcus Yates

Bachelor Of Science In Health And Exercise Science
Sebastian Ewas
Heidi Surman-Wells

Bachelor Of Science In Sport (Sports Performance)
Joseph Bendle
Sarah Victoria Jackson

Bachelor Of Science In Sport And Exercise Science
Abby Barton
Nicholas Owen Elorreaga

Bachelor Of Science In Sport Management And Coaching
Henry Prothero

Master Of Research In Health And Wellbeing
James Kenneth Clynes
Sarah Collin
Melanie Jane King
Paul Matthew Schaerer
Scott Shepherd
Georgina Wort

Master Of Science In Sport And Exercise Medicine
Oliver Bailey
Ronjan Bhattacharya
Ranulf Crooke
Nathan Wall

Master Of Science In Sports Physiotherapy
Juliane Boljahn
James Andrew Clapp
Gavin Dempsey
Tilla Dier
Claire Nancy Guthrie
Rhys Hughes
Stephen Lee Humphries
Christopher Jones
Andrew Middlebrook
Peter Stephen Miller
Paul Watson

Doctor Of Health
Anne Holdoway
Elena Kasparis

Doctor Of Philosophy
Niamh Ni Shuilleabhain
Eva Piatrikova
Pavlos Silvestros
Lauren Rose Struszczak