Your manager will receive an automated notification when you book or cancel a place on a 'network meeting' using ESS.
Book a place
You must book your place using Employee Self-Service (ESS). Places will be available to book on self-service up to 24 hours before the meeting. Download instructions on how to book your place using ESS.
The meeting will be delivered online. You will receive the 'MS Teams' to the session within an automated email reminder, provided 1 week before the meeting date.
Please ensure you are set up ready for the virtual session '5 minutes before the meeting start time' and that you have switched your camera 'on' before joining.
Cancel your place
You can cancel your place using Employee Self-Service (ESS). Download instructions on how to cancel your place using ESS.
Please cancel your place as early as possible, and at least 3 days in advance, to allow others to book instead.