You should attend all sessions of the Bath Course in your chosen delivery.

(all rooms are provisional awaiting confirmation from timetabling)

SEMESTER ONE - 2019/20

Part 1: Teaching & Supporting Learning - (October 2019 delivery)

Day Date Time Room Session
Wednesday 25 Sept 2019 09:30-16.00 CB 5.12 Induction/Session 1
Wednesday 02 Oct 2019 13.30-16.00 CB 3.15, CB 3.16 Tutorials
Wednesday 16 Oct 2019 13.30-16.00 CB 5.12 Session 2
Wednesday 30 Oct 2019 13.30-16.00 CB 5.12 Session 3
Wednesday 13 Nov 2019 13.30-16.00 CB 5.12 Session 4
Wednesday 27 Nov 2019 13.30-16.00 CB 5.12 Session 5
Wednesday 15 Jan 2020 09.30-12.30 EB 0.11 AFHEA Tutorial*
Wednesday 15 Jan 2020 13.30-16.00 EB 0.5, EB 0.11 Tutorials

*for those on a short term contract submitting AFHEA application for assessment

Presentation session: Attend one date, AM or PM only.

Day Date Time Room
Tuesday 10 Dec 2019 AM or PM CB 4.6
Wednesday 11 Dec 2019 AM or PM CB 4.6
Thursday 12 Dec 2019 AM or PM CB 4.9

Part 2: Practice Enhancement & Development - (October 2019 delivery)

Day Date Time Room Session
Wednesday 09 Oct 2019 13.30-16.00 CB 5.12 Session 1
Wednesday 16 Oct 2019 13.30-16.00 CB 4.6 & CB 5.12 Session 2/Tutorial
Wednesday 23 Oct 2019 13.30-16.00 CB 5.12 Session 3
Wednesday 06 Nov 2019 13.30-16.00 CB 5.12 Session 4
Wednesday 20 Nov 2019 13.30-16.00 CB 5.12 Session 5
Wednesday 04 Dec 2019 13.30-16.00 CB 5.12 & .tbc... Session 6/Tutorial

Part 3: Research Management - (January 2020 delivery)

Day Date Time Room
Tuesday 21 Jan 2020 09.30-16.00 CB 4.6
Wednesday 22 Jan 2020 09.30-16.00 CB 4.6

------------------------

SEMESTER TWO - 2019/20

Part 1: Teaching and Supporting Learning - (February 2020 delivery)

Day Date Time Room Session
Wednesday 29 Jan 2020 09:30-16.00 CB 5.12 Induction/Session 1
Wednesday 05 Feb 2020 13.30-16.00 CB 3.15 & CB 3.16 Tutorials
Wednesday 19 Feb 2020 13.30-16.00 CB 4.6 Session 2
Wednesday 04 Mar 2020 13.30-16.00 CB 4.6 Session 3
Wednesday 18 Mar 2020 13.30-16.00 CB 4.6 Session 4
Wednesday 01 Apr 2020 13.30-16.00 CB 4.6 Session 5
Wednesday 13 May 2020 09.30-12.30 EB 0.11 AFHEA Tutorial*
Wednesday 13 May 2020 13.30-16.00 EB 0.5 & EB 0.11 Tutorials

*for those on a short term contract submitting AFHEA application for assessment

Presentation: Attend one date, AM or PM only.

Day Date Time Room
Tuesday 21 April 2020 AM or PM CB 5.12
Wednesday 22 April 2020 AM or PM CB 5.12
Thursday 23 April 2020 AM or PM CB 5.12

Part 2: Practice Enhancement & Development - (February 2020 delivery)

Day Date Time Room Session
Wednesday 12 Feb 2020 13.30-16.00 CB 5.12 Session 1
Wednesday 19 Feb 2020 13.30-16.00 CB 4.6 & CB 5.12 Session 2/Tutorial
Wednesday 26 Feb 2020 13.30-16.00 CB 5.12 Session 3
Wednesday 11 Mar 2020 13.30-16.00 CB 4.6 Session 4
Wednesday 25 Mar 2020 13.30-16.00 CB 5.12 Session 5
Wednesday 29 Apr 2020 13.30-16.00 CB 5.12 Session 6/Tutorial

Part 3: Research Management - (May 2020 delivery)

Day Date Time Room
Wednesday 06 May 2020 09.30-16.00 CB 5.12
Thursday 07 May 2020 09.30-16.00 CB 5.12