Skip to main content

International offer holder webinars

Sign up for one of our international offer holder webinars for students studying outside of the UK who have received an offer to study an undergraduate course.

  • 4 May 2021, 11.00am to 11 May 2021, 6.00pm BST (GMT +01:00)
  • This is an online event.
  • This event is free
REGISTER NOW This event is invitation-only

We are offering a choice of sessions for our international offer holders.

We have specific sessions for students in Europe, South East Asia, Hong Kong, China, and India, as well as 2 sessions suitable for all international offer holders on 8 May.

Choose the best session for you below, and then book via the 'Register now' button:

Students from Hong Kong- 4 May 2021 (11 am UK time/ BST / GMT+1, 6 pm Hong Kong time)

Students from South East Asia- 6 May 2021 (11 am UK time/ BST / GMT+1)

Students from China- 7 May 2021 (11 am UK time/ BST / GMT+1, 6pm Chinese Standard Time)

All international students- if you are from a different international location (or cannot make the session for your country/region) you can choose from a choice of sessions on 8 May 2021 (10am or 4pm UK time/ BST / GMT+1)

Students from India- 11 May 2021 (12 noon UK time/ BST / GMT+1, 4.30pm India Standard Time )

Students from Europe- 11 May 2021 (5 pm UK time/ BST / GMT+1)

Book your place

REGISTER NOW

Contacts us

If you have any queries about this event please contact us