Skip to main content
University of Bath

Bath Scheme Champions list

Bath Scheme Champions are academic staff that oversee the application process and support for the Bath Scheme within their department or school.

Bath Scheme Champions work closely with the Bath Scheme Director to support experienced staff who are eligible and would like to achieve Fellowship of the Higher Education Academy through the Bath Scheme.

Find out more about the roles and responsibilities of our Bath Scheme Champions.

Faculty of Engineering & Design

Faculty of Humanities & Social Sciences

Faculty of Science

School of Management

    • Division – AFL (Accounting Finance and Law) - Claire Russell
    • Division – MBS (Management, Business & Society) - Rob Branston
    • Division – IDO (Information, Decision and Operations) - Richard Kamm
    • Division – S&O (Strategy & Organisation) - Monia Mtar

Professional Services