Skip to main content
University of Bath

Ede and Ravenscroft Postgraduate Research Student Prize Committee

We award the annual prize to the best postgraduate research student, funded by Ede and Ravenscroft, appointed robemakers to HM the Queen.

You can find full responsibilities of the committee in the terms of reference.

Find out more about the prize for the best postgraduate research student of the year.

Link to BSS Boards On-line committee papers for members

The terms of office expire on 31 July in the year stated.

Committee members