Skip to main content
University of Bath

Ede and Ravenscroft Research Staff Prize Committee

The Committee awards the annual prize to a postdoctoral member of research staff, funded by Ede and Ravenscroft, appointed robemakers to HM the Queen.

Find out more about the prize for the best member of research staff of the year and read about Dr Mi Tian - 2019 prize winner.

Committee members