Trustee Appointment Other Charity Trusteeships
Mr P Troughton Pro-Chancellor The Royal Collection Trust, The Royal Opera House Endowment Fund 2000
Sir J Horn-Smith Pro-Chancellor Hope for Tomorrow
Baroness Royall of Blaisdon Pro-Chancellor Crossroads Care, Forest of Dean Lakers Family Co-operative Learning Trust
Professor G Breakwell Vice- Chancellor Daphne Jackson Trust, Universities UK, Cheltenham Ladies College, Council member Leadership Foundation for Higher Education
Mr P Wyman Treasurer City of London Sinfonia Limited, Somerset Community Foundation, Yeovil Hospital Charitable Trusts, Deputy Lieutenant of Somerset
Professor K Edge Deputy Vice-Chancellor RICE - The Research Institute for the Care of Older People
Dr M Carley Chair of Academic Assembly None
Mr T Sheppard Chair of Council Bath Boules Charitable Trust, RICE – The Research Institute for the Care of Older People, Thrings Charitable Trust, Arnolfini Gallery Limited, Bath Preservation Trust, St Mary’s Claverton PCC, Councillor Claverton Parish Council
Mrs R Foreman Appointed by Council Bristol Old Vic Theatre School
Professor Barry Gilbertson Appointed by Council None
Ms A Goodman Appointed by Council None
Mr M Hawkesworth Appointed by Council The Gordon Foundation, Stanford Dingley Parochial Church Council
Dr M Hipkins Appointed by Council Buckinghamshire New University, Buckinghamshire Education, Skills and Training, Woking High School Academy Trust, Educators International
Mr R Hughes Appointed by Council None
Mr J Stanion Appointed by Council The Soldiers of Gloucester Museum
Mr R Whorrod Appointed by Council None
Mr S Appleton Appointed by Convocation Chiddingly Community Shop Limited
Professor T Ibell Elected by Senate Institution of Structural Engineers
Dr A Salo Elected by Senate None
Dr S Wharton Elected by Senate Association for the Study of Modern and Contemporary France, Bath Royal Literary and Scientific Institution
Ms K Robinson Elected by Senate SCONUL – Society of College, National and University Librarians
Dr J Bryson Elected by Academic Assembly None
Vacancy Elected by Non-Academic Staff N/a
Mr J Kenny Student Member University of Bath Students’ Union
Mr P Goodstadt Student Member University of Bath Students’ Union