Department of Economics

Staff

If you wish to make an enquiry to the Department, then please view our contact us page.

You can also see our current research students and their projects.

Head of Department

Name Title Phone Email
Prof Christos Ioannidis Head of Department / Professor of Economics & Finance 01225 38 3226 c.ioannidis@bath.ac.uk

Academic Staff

Name Title Phone Email
Dr Christian Almer Prize Fellow 01225 38 6021 c.almer@bath.ac.uk
Dr Elnaz Bajoori Lecturer in Economics 01225 38 5680 e.bajoori@bath.ac.uk
Mr Ian Corrick Teaching Fellow 01225 38 4934 i.corrick@bath.ac.uk
Prof John Cullis Professor of Economics 01225 38 5842 j.g.cullis@bath.ac.uk
Dr Matteo De Tina Teaching Fellow 01225 38 6866 m.de.tina@bath.ac.uk
Dr Horst Feldmann Reader in Economics 01225 38 6853 h.feldmann@bath.ac.uk
Prof Michael Finus Chair in Environmental Economics, Director of Research 01225 38 6228 m.finus@bath.ac.uk
Dr Christian Gross Research Officer 01225 38 4511 c.gross@bath.ac.uk
Prof John Hudson Professor of Economics 01225 38 5287 j.r.hudson@bath.ac.uk
Dr Alistair Hunt Research Fellow in Environmental Economics 01225 38 3244 a.s.p.hunt@bath.ac.uk
Dr Jonathan James Lecturer in Health Economics 01225 38 6314 j.james@bath.ac.uk
Prof Philip Jones Professor of Economics 01225 38 5828 p.r.jones@bath.ac.uk
Dr Nikolaos Kokonas Lecturer in Economics 01225 38 3966 n.kokonas@bath.ac.uk
Dr Andreas Krause Lecturer in Economics 01225 38 3771 a.krause@bath.ac.uk
Prof Chris Martin Professor of Economics 01225 38 4178 c.i.martin@bath.ac.uk
Mr Thanos Mergoupis Lecturer in Economics, Director of Studies MSc Econ & Finance 01225 38 3295 a.mergoupis@bath.ac.uk
Dr Ajit Mishra Senior Lecturer-Economics and International Development 01225 38 6277 a.mishra@bath.ac.uk
Dr Bruce Morley Lecturer in Economics 01225 38 6497 b.morley@bath.ac.uk
Prof Shasi Nandeibam Professor of Economics and International Development 01225 38 4529 s.nandeibam@bath.ac.uk
Dr Lucy O'Shea Senior Lecturer in Economics 01225 38 5242 l.c.m.o'shea@bath.ac.uk
Dr Kerry L. Papps Senior Lecturer in Economics 01225 38 4338 k.l.papps@bath.ac.uk
Mr Mike Peacey Teaching Fellow 01225 38 4934 m.peacey@bath.ac.uk
Dr Vito Polito Senior Lecturer in Economics 01225 38 4569 v.polito@bath.ac.uk
Dr Peter Postl Senior Lecturer in Economics 01225 38 3014 p.postl@bath.ac.uk
Dr Javier Rivas Senior Lecturer in Economics 01225 38 4230 j.rivas@bath.ac.uk
Dr Nikos Sakkas Lecturer in Economics 01225 38 6954 n.sakkas@bath.ac.uk
Dr Maria Sarigiannidou Teaching Fellow 01225 38 4207 m.sarigiannidou@bath.ac.uk
Prof John Sessions Professor of Economics 01225 38 4517 j.g.sessions@bath.ac.uk
Dr Imran Shah Teaching Fellow 01225 38 5848 i.h.shah@bath.ac.uk
Dr Michalis Stamatogiannis Lecturer in Economics 01225 38 5849 m.stamatogiannis@bath.ac.uk
Dr Áron Tóth Lecturer in Economics 01225 38 6384 a.toth@bath.ac.uk
Dr Sunčica Vujić Lecturer in Economics 01225 38 5823 s.vujic@bath.ac.uk
Dr Catherine Winnett Director of Undergraduate Teaching 01225 38 6869 c.p.winnett@bath.ac.uk
Dr Paulo Zeppini Research Fellow 01225 38 4511 p.zeppini@bath.ac.uk

Visiting academics and emeritus staff