Centre for Learning and Teaching

Previous winners of the Innovation in Learning & Teaching Award

Year Name Department
2016 Dr Felia Allum Politics, Languages and International Studies
2015 Dr Wali Aslam Politics, Languages and International Studies
2014 Dr Emma Rich Education
2013 Dr Nigel Johnston Mechanical Engineering
2012 Dr Kelly Teamey
Dr Paul Caulfield
2011 Dr Alex Wright Architecture and Civil Engineering
2010 Ms Caroline Hickman Social and Policy Sciences
2009 Dr Richard Joiner Psychology
2008 Dr Momna Hejmadi Biology and Biochemistry
2007 Dr Jos Darling Mechanical Engineering
2006 Dr Louise Brown Social and Policy Sciences
2004/05 Mrs Geraldine Jones
Mr Tim Bilham
2003/04 Dr Theodoros Papdopoulos Social and Policy Sciences
2002/03 Dr Turan Subasat
Dr Alan Batterham
Economics and International Development
Sport and Exercise Science
2001/02 Dr Jeff Gavin
Dr Alan Reid
2000/01 Dr Gary Lock Mechanical Engineering
1999/00 Ms Alison Oliver Sports Development