Centre for Learning and Teaching

Previous winners of the John Willis Award

Year Name Department
2016 Dr Carl Sangan Mechanical Engineering
2015 Dr Lorenzo Caggiano Pharmacy and Pharmacology
2014 Dr Peter Mosley Physics
2013 Dr Simon Lewis Chemistry
2012 Dr Jason Hart Social & Policy Sciences
2011 Dr Marcelle McManus Mechanical Engineering
2010 Dr Jun Zang Architecture & Civil Engineering
2009 Dr Sabina Gheduzzi Mechanical Engineering
2008 Dr Andrew Heath Architecture & Civil Engineering
2007 Dr Eric Anderson Education
2006 Dr Nigel Wilding Physics
2004/05 Dr Rajani Naidoo Management
2003/04 Dr James Dowden
Dr Joanna Phoenix
Pharmacy & Pharmacology
Social & Policy Sciences
2002/03 Dr C Bowen Engineering & Applied Science
2001/02 Dr Steve McGuire Management
2000/01 Mr Bernard Grimm Mechanical Engineering
1999/00 Dr Stephan Wolff European Studies & Modern Languages
1998/99 Dr Marion Demossier European Studies & Modern Languages
1997/98 Dr Gary Lock Mechanical Engineering
1996/97 Dr Simon Crampin Physics
1995/96 Dr Merrilee Hurn Mathematical Sciences
1994/95 Dr Mark Chaplain Mathematical Sciences


 Department of