Centre for Learning and Teaching

Previous winners of the Leadership in Learning & Teaching Award

Year Name Department
2016 Dr Anthony Bush Health
2015 Dr Alan Hayes Computer Science
2014 Dr Jane White Mathematical Sciences
2013 Dr Michael Silk Education
2012 Dr Peter Lambert Politics, Languages & International Studies
2011 Dr Momna Hejmadi
Dr Jos Darling
Biology & Biochemistry
Mechanical Engineering
2010  Mr Howard White European Studies & Modern Languages
2009 Dr Fran Laughton
Mr Alex Wright
Architecture & Civil Engineering