Statutory Bodies and Committees

Teaching Development Fund Sub-committee

The sub-committee will review applications (against set criteria) to the University's Teaching Development Fund and recommend to the University Learning, Teaching and Quality Committee how funding should be allocated.

Secretary to the Sub-committee: If you would like further information about the Teaching Development Fund Sub-Committee, please contact Emma Scrase, ext 4819


Dr M Elliis Associate Dean (Learning & Teaching), Faculty of Engineering and Design (Chair)
Ms C Slack Students' Union Respresentation and Engagement Manager
Dr Alan Hayes Associate Dean (Learning & Teaching) Faculty of Science
Dr C Bonfield Centre for Learning & Teaching, Technology Enhanced Learning Manager
Dr B Oliveira School of Management
Dr C Brown Faculty of Education
Miss Chloe Page Education Officer, Students' Union
In attendance:  
Miss E Scrase (Secretary) Executive Officer, Learning & Teaching Enhancement Office