Send agenda items and papers to Angela Pater at a.m.pater@bath.ac.uk.

Committee meeting dates

Wednesday 4 October 2017

  • Call for papers will be issued on Wednesday 30 August 2017

  • Notify title and purpose of each paper by end of Wednesday 6 September 2017

  • Send electronic copies to Secretary on Wednesday 20 September 2017 by 4pm

  • Papers to be distributed on Wednesday 27 September 2017

Wednesday 8 November 2017

  • Call for papers will be issued on Wednesday 4 October 2017

  • Notify title and purpose of each paper by end of Wednesday 11 October 2017

  • Send electronic copies to Secretary on Wednesday 25 October 2017 by 4pm

  • Papers to be distributed on Wednesday 1 November 2017

Wednesday 24 January 2018

  • Call for papers will be issued on Wednesday 20 December 2017

  • Notify title and purpose of each paper by end of Wednesday 3 January 2018

  • Send electronic copies to Secretary on Wednesday 10 January 2018 by 4pm

  • Papers to be distributed on Wednesday 17 January 2018

Wednesday 14 March 2018

  • Call for papers will be issued Wednesday 7 February 2018

  • Notify title and purpose of each paper by end of Wednesday 14 February 2018

  • Send electronic copies to Secretary on Wednesday 28 February 2018 by 4pm

  • Papers to be distributed on Wednesday 7 March 2018

Wednesday 16 May 2018

  • Call for papers will be issued on Wednesday 11 April 2018

  • Notify title and purpose of each paper by end of Wednesday 18 April 2018

  • Send electronic copies to Secretary on Wednesday 2 May 2018 by 4pm

  • Papers to be distributed on Wednesday 9 May 2018

Wednesday 18 July 2018

  • Call for papers will be issued on Wednesday 13 June 2018

  • Notify title and purpose of each paper by end of Wednesday 20 June 2018

  • Send electronic copies to Secretary on Wednesday 4 July 2018 by 4pm

  • Papers to be distributed on Wednesday 11 July 2018