Send agenda items and papers to Emily Commander at ekc26@bath.ac.uk.

Wednesday 6 October 2021

Send:

  • agenda items on Wednesday 1 September 2021 at the latest
  • supporting papers before 12pm (midday) on Thursday 23 September 2021

Wednesday 17 November 2021

Send:

  • agenda items on Monday 11 October 2021 before 12pm (midday) at the latest
  • supporting papers before 12pm (midday) on Thursday 4 November 2021

Wednesday 2 February 2022

Send:

  • agenda items on Thursday 6 January 2022 before 12pm (midday) at the latest
  • supporting papers before 12pm (midday) on Thursday 20 January 2022

Wednesday 6 April 2022

Send:

  • agenda items on Tuesday 1 March 2022 before 12pm (midday) at the latest
  • supporting papers before 12pm (midday) on Thursday 24 March 2022

Wednesday 8 June 2022

Send:

  • agenda items on Wednesday 27 April 2022 before 12pm (midday) at the latest
  • supporting papers before 12pm (midday) on Thursday 26 May 2022