Skip to main content

Honorary graduates, 2020 to present

The names of our honorary graduates and which degrees were conferred upon them.



Honorary graduate Degree conferred
Jacqueline de Rojas CBE DEng
James Scott DHealth


Honorary graduate Degree conferred
Trevor Beswick DHealth
President Fernando Cardoso DSc
Dr Claire Craig DSc
Dame Barbara Frost EdD


Honorary graduate Degree conferred
Professor Kehinde Andrews EdD
Baroness Barran of Bathwick DUniv
Professor Richard Catlow DSc
Dr Nira Chamberlain OBE DSc
Dr David Cleevely CBE EdD
Professor Juliet Davenport OBE DBA
The Lord Eatwell DPRP
Professor Dame Sarah Gilbert DSc
Dr Catherine Green OBE DEng
Professor Jeffrey Jupp DEng
Alastair Lawson DSc
Professor Luke O'Neill DSc
Professor Barry Potter DSc
Professor Alice Roberts EdD
Professor Marie-Fran├žoise Roy DSc
Dr Jacky Wright DUniv


Honorary graduate Degree conferred
Mr Robin Hayes DBA
Col Anne McClain DEng
Mr Richard Mills DClinPsy
Mr Brian Schofield* MUniv
Ms Claire Smith DEng


Honorary graduate Degree conferred
Mr Vittorio Colao LLD
Dr Anne-Marie Imafidon DSc
Professor Sir Mark Welland DSc

An asterisk (*) appears after the name of a deceased honorary graduate.

On this page