The University of Bath President's Award was established in 2023 as an accolade and a mark of distinction conferred on individuals who have made a sustained or distinctive contribution to the University, the city of Bath, or the region in a way which reflects our objectives as defined in our Royal Charter and enduring values.

2023 winners

  • Holly (Hollis) Anzani, member of the University’s US Charitable Foundation
  • John Hall, Bath rugby player and Club President
  • David Kelly, Co-founder and CEO of Storm Consultancy
  • Ciara Sherlock, University of Bath Gold Scholar and School of Management student
  • Ali Vowles, BBC Points West’s Bath Correspondent